The South Central Power Company Board of Trustees

South Central Power | South Central Power

Members of the Board of Trustees

South Central Power’s Board of Trustees


District 11
Kenneth Davis

District 9
Harold E. Cooper
Vice Chairman

District 4
Mike Hummel
Assistant Vice Chairman

District 10
James Evans

District 13
Stephen Johnson
Assistant Treasurer

District 1
Thomas Lamb

District 2
Alan Gabriel
Assistant Secretary

District 5
Reed Bailey

District 8
Franklin Lucas

District 12
Michael Vinka

District 6
Don Frank